Citymotors

Il nostro team


 

Massimo Mancini

massimo.mancini@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Angelo Corvace
Sales Manager

angelo.corvace@citymotors.it
393.88.46.000


 

Marco Mancini
Consulente Vendite

marco.mancini@citymotors.it
393.98.92.269


 

 

Roby Legnazzi 
Used Car Manager

roby.legnazzi@citymotors.it
366.12.06.040

 


 

Pietro Castiglioni 
Sales Manager - Villasanta 

 pietro.castiglioni@citymotors.it
039.60.64.241


 

Accettazione

 

Christian Maresca 

christian.maresca@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563 - INTERNO 1


 

Roberto Bricchi 

roberto.bricchi@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Officina

 

Leonardo Lodato

039.21.48.563


 

Athos Assi Mariani

039.21.48.563


 

Enzo Orlando

039.21.48.563


 

Pietro Ventura

039.21.48.563


 

Preparazione e Consegna

 

Riccardo Pellegrino

riccardo.pellegrino@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Loris Rizzi

loris.rizzi@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Service Post Vendita

 

Maria Fano

maria.fano@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Roberto Pezzi

roberto.pezzi@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Amministrazione

 

Flavia Legnani 

flavia.legnani@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Valentina Di Bona 

valentina.dibona@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563


 

Luca Paleari 

pratiche.auto@citymotors.it
039.21.48.563